Richard Walker




Paintings by Richard Walker

Text by Nicola White

SCENE was published to accompany an exhibition of five oil paintings on board made by Richard Walker in 2023. The exhibition was presented by A-M-G5 at 20 Albert Road, Glasgow, between 11 November and 10 December 2023.

Richard Walker is a painter living and working in Ayrshire.

Nicola White is a writer and former curator based in the Highlands, She is author of the novels A Famished Heart, The Rosary Garden and The Burning Boy.

Publisher: A-M-G5
Artist: Richard Walker
Text: Nicola White
Design and layout: Andrew Mummery and Raydale Dower
Publication date: 2023
Binding: softback
Dimensions: 165 x 125 mm
Pages: 36
Edition of 300 of which 25 are signed and numbered by the artist